foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1

Events Calendar

January 2024
  • Friday 05 January 2024 - Saturday 06 January 2024 08:00am
    Battle of New Orleans    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
  • Saturday 20 January 2024 08:00am
    River Raisin    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
February 2024
  • Saturday 17 February 2024 - Sunday 18 February 2024 08:00am
    Battle of Ogdensburg    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
May 2024
  • Saturday 04 May 2024 - Sunday 05 May 2024 08:00am
    Battle of Longwoods    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
  • Saturday 25 May 2024 - Sunday 26 May 2024 08:00am
    Fort Meigs    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
June 2024
July 2024
August 2024
  • Saturday 10 August 2024 - Sunday 11 August 2024 08:00am
    Siege of Fort Erie    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
  • Saturday 31 August 2024 - Sunday 01 September 2024 08:00am
    Fort Niagara    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
September 2024
  • Saturday 07 September 2024 - Sunday 08 September 2024 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Backus Mills    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
  • Saturday 14 September 2024 - Sunday 15 September 2024 08:00am
    Brigade Napoleon - Fort George    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
  • Saturday 21 September 2024 - Sunday 22 September 2024 08:00am
    Dunvegan 1812    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment
  • Saturday 21 September 2024 - Sunday 22 September 2024 08:00am
    Bradley House    ::  War of 1812 Reenactment