foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1

1812 Crown Forces North America

Living History

Events Calendar

September,
2020
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 September 2020 3 Thursday, 3 September 2020 4 Friday, 4 September 2020 5 Saturday, 5 September 2020
6 Sunday, 6 September 2020 7 Monday, 7 September 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 September 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 September 2020 10 Thursday, 10 September 2020 11 Friday, 11 September 2020 12 Saturday, 12 September 2020
13 Sunday, 13 September 2020 14 Monday, 14 September 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 September 2020 17 Thursday, 17 September 2020 18 Friday, 18 September 2020 19 Saturday, 19 September 2020
20 Sunday, 20 September 2020 21 Monday, 21 September 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 September 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 September 2020 24 Thursday, 24 September 2020 25 Friday, 25 September 2020 26 Saturday, 26 September 2020
27 Sunday, 27 September 2020 28 Monday, 28 September 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 1 2 3

These are events related to The War of 1812 in specific... Symposiums, talks, gatherings, markets, re-enactments will be listed under this category.

Listed here will be "timeline" events, where 1812 will be displayed, but other eras, living historians, re-enactors, and the like will be in attendance as well.

Listed here are Napoleonic Events in North America... geared mainly towards those conflicts in Europe during the early part of the 19th Century.

An event where Crown Forces may be found which is not related to the other categories...

This event has been cancelled and re-scheduled. Please search the calendar for the new date.

Sorry, this event was cancelled for this season.

These events are tentative until the end of the current pandemic situation is either resolved or confirmed.

This is a special virtual (online) event.

This is a non-firing day event...

This is an educational and/or discussion for those interested or involved in history and/or living history.

Show events from all categories